Contact

The Gannon Knight
Box 2142
Gannon University
Erie, PA 16541

 

Editorial Line: 814-871-7294

Business Line: 814-871-7688

Fax Line: 814-871-7208

E-mail: gannonknight@gannon.edu

 

 

Becky Hilker, editor-in-chief

hilker001@knights.gannon.edu

 

 

Samantha Griswold, news editor

griswold002@knights.gannon.edu

 

Megan Hamm, features editor

hamm009@knights.gannon.edu

 

Kelsey Ghering,  arts & leisure editor

ghering001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Dominic Sansone, sports editor

sansone003@knights.gannon.edu

 

Sarah Bartkowiak, assistant section editor

bartkowi001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Kat Shindledecker and Ellise Chase, business and advertising managers

gannonknight@gannon.edu

shindled001@knights.gannon.edu

chase020@knights.gannon.edu

 

Frank Garland, adviser

Kathleen Gausman, business adviser

Trackbacks

  1. […] Contact | The Gannon Knightmurowsky001@gannon.edu. Courtney Lewis, copy editor. lewis032@gannon. edu. Frank Garland, adviser. Ward McCracken, business adviser … […]