Contact

The Gannon Knight
Box 2142
Gannon University
Erie, PA 16541

 

Editorial Line: 814-871-7294

Business Line: 814-871-7688

Fax Line: 814-871-7208

E-mail: gannonknight@gannon.edu

 

Khadija Djellouli, editor-in-chief

djelloul001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Becky Hilker, news editor

Hilker001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Charles Lear, assistant news editor

Lear001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Connor Sondel, sports editor

sondel001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Kat Shindledecker, features editor

Shindled001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Kelsey Ghering, assistant features editor

Ghering001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Brianna Woods, arts & leisure editor

Woods012@knights.gannon.edu

 

Mike Fujito, assistant arts & leisure editor

Fujito001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Zak Westfall, roundtable editor

westfall003@knights.gannon.edu

 

Kat Shindledecker, business and advertising manager

gannonknight@gannon.edu

shindled001@knights.gannon.edu

 

Frank Garland, adviser

Kathleen Gausman, business adviser

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Contact | The Gannon Knightmurowsky001@gannon.edu. Courtney Lewis, copy editor. lewis032@gannon. edu. Frank Garland, adviser. Ward McCracken, business adviser … [...]